YOUR YES

Beloved,I have been sharing a lot recently about a profound encounter with God.

Having sensed that He was leading me to take a giant step of faith,I began trying to ‘reason together’ with Him.He reminded me that I had in fact long ago prophesied whatHe wanted me now to move into.

I knew that no amount of excuses were going to make the slightest bit of difference and that every weakness was perceived in the light of His ‘all sufficient’ grace as strength.

In the very midst of my reasoning doubts the Lord impressed upon me that He would really like a simple ‘Yes and Amen’ from me whether He chose to give a full explanation or not.

Beloved,perhaps so often He just longs to hear our ‘Yes’

Leave a Reply

